Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |2001 INDEX|
  • 2000 INDEX
  • 1999 INDEX
  • 1998 INDEX
  • 1996 INDEX
  • Country Ranks
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Macau Chiefs of State 2001
      President Jiang, Zemin
      Vice President Hu, Jintao
      Premier, State Council Zhu, Rongji
      Vice Premier, State Council Li, Lanqing
      Vice Premier, State Council Qian, Qichen
      Vice Premier, State Council Wen, Jiabao
      Vice Premier, State Council Wu, Bangguo
      State Councilor, State Council Chi, Haotian
      State Councilor, State Council Ismail, Amat
      State Councilor, State Council Luo, Gan
      State Councilor, State Council Wang, Zhongyu
      State Councilor, State Council Wu, Yi
      Sec. Gen., State Council Wang, Zhongyu
      Chmn., Central Military Commission Jiang, Zemin
      Min. in Charge of National Defense Science, Technology, & Industry Commission Liu, Jibin
      Min. in Charge of State Development Planning Commission Zeng, Peiyan
      Min. in Charge of State Economic & Trade Commission Sheng, Huaren
      Min. in Charge of State Family Planning Commission Zhang, Weiqing
      Min. in Charge of State Nationalities Affairs Commission Li, Dezhu
      Min. of Agriculture Du, Qinglin
      Min. of Civil Affairs Doje, Cering
      Min. of Communications Huang, Zhendong
      Min. of Construction Yu, Zhengsheng
      Min. of Culture Sun, Jiazheng
      Min. of Education Chen, Zhili
      Min. of Finance Xiang, Huaicheng
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Tang, Jiaxuan
      Min. of Foreign Trade & Economic Cooperation Shi, Guangsheng
      Min. of Information Industry Wu, Jichuan
      Min. of Justice Zhang, Fusen
      Min. of Labor & Social Security Zhang, Zuoji
      Min. of Land & Natural Resources Zhou, Yongkang
      Min. of National Defense Chi, Haotian
      Min. of Personnel Zhang, Xuezhong
      Min. of Public Health Zhang, Wenkang
      Min. of Public Security Jia, Chunwang
      Min. of Railways Fu, Zhihuan
      Min. of Science & Technology Zhu, Lilan
      Min. of State Security Xu, Yongyue
      Min. of Supervision He, Yong
      Min. of Water Resources Wang, Shucheng
      Pres., People's Bank of China Dai, Xianglong
      Ambassador to the US Yang, Jiechi
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Wang, Yingfan
      Hong Kong
      (Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China)
      Chief Executive Tung, Chee-hwa
      Chief Secretary for Administration Tsang Yam-kuen, Donald
      Sec. for Civil Service Wong, Joseph W. P.
      Sec. for Commerce & Trade Chau, Tak-hay
      Sec. for Constitutional Affairs Suen, Michael M. Y.
      Sec. for Economic Services Lee, Sandra
      Sec. for Education and Manpower Law, Fanny
      Sec. for Environment & Food Yam, Lily
      Sec. for Finance Leung, Antony
      Sec. for Financial Services Ip, Stephen
      Sec. for Health & Welfare Yeoh, E. K., Dr.
      Sec. for Home Affairs Lam, W. K.
      Sec. for Housing Wong, Dominic S. W.
      Sec. for Information Technology & Broadcasting Yau, Carrie
      Sec. for Justice Leung, Elsie
      Sec. for Planing & Lands Siu, Gordon
      Sec. for Security Ip, Regina
      Sec. for Transport Ng, Nicholas
      Sec. for Treasury Yue, Denise
      Sec. for Works Lee, Shing-see
      Chief Executive, Hong Kong Monetary Authority Yam, Joseph
      Convenor, Executive Council Leung, Chun-ying
      Chief Justice Li, Andrew
      Pres., Legislative Council Fan, Rita
      Commissioner, Independent Commission Against Corruption Lai, Alan
      Dir., Audit Commission Chan, Dominic Yin-tat
      (Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China)
      Chief Executive Ho, Hau-wah (Edmund)
      Sec for Administration & Justice Chan, Florinda Da Rosa Silva
      Sec for Economics & Finance Tam, Francis Pak-un
      Sec for Security Cheong, Kuoc Va
      Sec for Social Affairs & Culture Chui, Fernando Sai-on
      Sec for Transportation & Public Works Ao, Man Long
      Procurator Gen. Ho Chio, Meng
      Pres., Court of Final Appeal Sam, Hou Fai
      Pres., Legislative Council Chou, Susana
      Commissioner, Audit Choi, Fatima Mei-lei
      Commissioner, Independent Commission Against Curruption Cheong, U

      NOTE: The information regarding Macau on this page is re-published from the 2001 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Macau Gov. Leaders 2001 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Macau Gov. Leaders 2001 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    >Revised 21-Dec-01
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)