India Chiefs of State 2014


India Chiefs of State 2014

  • Pres. Pranab MUKHERJEE
  • Vice Pres. Mohammad Hamid ANSARI
  • Prime Min. Manmohan SINGH
  • National Security Adviser Shivshankar MENON
  • Dep. Chmn., Planning Commission Montek Singh AHLUWALIA
  • Min. of Agriculture Sharad PAWAR
  • Min. of Chemicals & Fertilizers  
  • Min. of Civil Aviation Ajit SINGH
  • Min. of Coal Shriprakash JAISWAL
  • Min. of Commerce & Industry Anand SHARMA
  • Min. of Communications & Information Technology Kapil SIBAL
  • Min. of Culture Chandresh Kumari KATOCH
  • Min. of Defense A. K. ANTONY
  • Min. of Earth Sciences Jaipal Sudini REDDY
  • Min. for Environment & Forests M. Veerappa MOILY
  • Min. of External Affairs Salman KHURSHID
  • Min. of Finance Palaniappan CHIDAMBARAM
  • Min. of Food Processing Industries Sharad PAWAR
  • Min. of Health & Family Welfare Ghulam Nabi AZAD
  • Min. of Heavy Industries & Public Enterprises Praful PATEL
  • Min. of Home Affairs Sushil Kumar SHINDE
  • Min. of Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation Girija VYAS
  • Min. of Human Resource Development Mallipudi Mangapati Pallam RAJU
  • Min. of Labor & Employment Oscar FERNANDES
  • Min. of Law & Justice Kapil SIBAL
  • Min. of Mines Dinsha J. PATEL
  • Min. of Minority Affairs K. Rahman KHAN
  • Min. of New & Renewable Energy Farooq ABDULLAH
  • Min. of Overseas Indian Affairs Vayalar RAVI
  • Min. of Panchayati Raj V. Kishore Chandra DEO
  • Min. of Parliamentary Affairs Kamal NATH
  • Min. of Personnel, Public Grievances, & Pensions Manmohan SINGH
  • Min. of Petroleum & Natural Gas M. Veerappa MOILY
  • Min. of Planning Manmohan SINGH
  • Min. of Railways Mallikarjun KHARGE
  • Min. of Road Transport & Highways Oscar FERNANDES
  • Min. of Rural Development Jairam RAMESH
  • Min. of Science & Technology Jaipal Sudini REDDY
  • Min. of Shipping Govind Karuppiah VASAN
  • Min. of Social Justice & Empowerment Kumari SELJA
  • Min. of Steel Beni Prasad VERMA
  • Min. of Textiles K. Sambasiva RAO
  • Min. of Tribal Affairs V. Kishore Chandra DEO
  • Min. of Urban Development Kamal NATH
  • Min. of Water Resources Harish RAWAT
  • Min. of State (Independent Charge) for Consumer Affairs, Food, & Public Distribution K. V. THOMAS
  • Min. of State (Independent Charge) for Corporate Affairs Sachin PILOT
  • Min. of State (Independent Charge) for Development of North-Eastern Region Paban Singh GHATOWAR
  • Min. of State (Independent Charge) for Drinking Water & Sanitation Bharatsinh Madhavsinh SOLANKI
  • Min. of State (Independent Charge) for Information & Broadcasting Manish TEWARI
  • Min. of State (Independent Charge) for Micro-, Small, & Medium Enterprises K. H. MUNIYAPPA
  • Min. of State (Independent Charge) for Power Jyotiraditya Madhavrao SCINDIA
  • Min. of State (Independent Charge) for Statistics & Program Implementation Srikant JENA
  • Min. of State (Independent Charge) for Tourism K. CHIRANJEEVI
  • Min. of State (Independent Charge) for Women & Child Development Krishna TIRATH
  • Min. of State (Independent Charge) for Youth Affairs & Sports Jitendra SINGH
  • Head, Dept. of Atomic Energy Manmohan SINGH
  • Head, Dept. of Space Manmohan SINGH
  • Governor, Reserve Bank of India Raghuram RAJAN
  • Ambassador to the US Subrahmanyam JAISHANKAR
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Asoke Kumar MUKERJI

  • NOTE: 1) The information regarding India on this page is re-published from the 2014 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of India Chiefs of State 2014 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about India Chiefs of State 2014 should be addressed to the CIA.
    2) The rank that you see is the CIA reported rank, which may habe the following issues:
      a) They assign increasing rank number, alphabetically for countries with the same value of the ranked item, whereas we assign them the same rank.
      b) The CIA sometimes assignes counterintuitive ranks. For example, it assigns unemployment rates in increasing order, whereas we rank them in decreasing order

    This page was last modified 06-Nov-14
    Copyright © 1995- , ITA (all rights reserved).

      . Feedback