Uganda Chiefs of State 2014


Uganda Chiefs of State 2014

  • Pres. Yoweri Kaguta MUSEVENI
  • Vice Pres. Edward SSEKANDI
  • Prime Min. Amama MBABAZI
  • First Dep. Prime Min. Henry Muganwa KAJURA
  • Second Dep. Prime Min. Moses ALI
  • Third Dep. Prime Min.
  • Min. in Charge of General Duties, Office of the Prime Min. Tarsis KABWEGYERE
  • Min. of Agriculture, Animal Industry, & Fisheries Tress BUCYANAYANDI
  • Min. of Defense Crispus KIYONGA
  • Min. of Disaster Preparedness & Refugees Hilary ONEK
  • Min. in Charge of East African Affairs
  • Min. of Education & Sports Jessica Rose Apel ALUPO
  • Min. of Energy & Minerals Irene MULONI
  • Min. of Finance & Economic Development Maria KIWANUKA
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs Sam KUTESA
  • Min. of Gender, Labor, & Social Affairs Busingye Mary KARORO Okurut
  • Min. of Health Ruhakana RUGANDA
  • Min. of Information & Communications Technology John Mwoono NASASIRA
  • Min. of Information & National Guidance Rosemary NAMAYANJA
  • Min. of Internal Affairs Aronda NYAKAIRIMA
  • Min. of Justice & Constitutional Affairs Kahinda OTAFIIRE
  • Min. for Karamoja Janet Kataaha MUSEVENI
  • Min. of Lands, Housing, & Urban Development Daudi MIGEREKO
  • Min. of Local Govt. Adolf MWESIGE
  • Min. of Oil
  • Min. of the Presidency Frank TUMWEBAZE
  • Min. of Public Service Henry Muganwa KAJURA
  • Min. of Security Wilson MURUULI Mukasa
  • Min. of Trade, Industry, & Cooperatives Amelia KYAMBADDE
  • Min. of Transportation & Works Abraham BYANDAALA
  • Min. of Tourism, Wildlife, & Antiquities Maria MUTAGAMBA
  • Min. of Water & Environment Ephraim KAMUNTU
  • Min. Without Portfolio in Charge of Political Mobilization Richard TODWONG
  • Min. of State for Agriculture Nyiira ZERUBABEL
  • Min. of State for Animal Industry Bright RWAMIRAMA, Maj.
  • Min. of State for Bunyoro Affairs Earnest KIIZA
  • Min. of State for Communication Alintuma NSAMBU
  • Min. of State for Defense Jeje ODONGO, Gen.
  • Min. of State for Economic Monitoring Henry BANYENKAZI
  • Min. of State for Elderly & Disabilities Sulaiman MADADA
  • Min. of State for Energy Simon D'UJANGA
  • Min. of State for Environment Flavia MUNAABA
  • Min. of State for Ethics, Office of the Vice Pres. Simon LOKODO, Reverend
  • Min. of State for Finance Fred Mandir Jacan OMACH
  • Min. of State for Fisheries Sentamu Ruth NANKABIRWA
  • Min. of State for Gender & Culture Rukia ISANGA Nakadama
  • Min. of State for Health Elioda TUMWESIGYE
  • Min. of State for Higher Education John Chrysostom MUYINGO
  • Min. of State for Housing Sam ENGOLA
  • Min. of State for Industry Shinyabulo James MUTENDE
  • Min. of State for Information Technology Thembo NYOMBI
  • Min. of State for Internal Affairs James BABA
  • Min. of State for International Affairs Henry OKELLO ORYEM
  • Min. of State for Investment Gabriel Gadison Aridru AJEDRA
  • Min. of State for Justice Fred RUHINDI
  • Min. of State for Karamoja Barbara Oundo NEKESA
  • Min. of State for Labor Rukutana MWESIGWA
  • Min. of State for Lands Sarah Opendi ACHIENG
  • Min. of State for Luwero Triangle Sarah KATAIKE
  • Min. of State for Minerals Peter LOKERIS
  • Min. of State for Northern Uganda Rebecca Otengo AMUGE
  • Min. of State for Planning Matia KASAIJA
  • Min. of State for Primary Education Kamanda BATARINGAYA
  • Min. of State for Privatization Aston Peterson KAJARA
  • Min. of State for Public Service Sezi MBAGUTA
  • Min. of State for Regional Affairs Asuman KIYINGI
  • Min. of State for Relief & Disaster Preparedness Musa Francis ECHWERU
  • Min. of State for Sports Charles BAKABULINDI
  • Min. of State for Teso Affairs Christine Amongin APORU
  • Min. of State for Tourism & Wildlife Agnes AKIROR
  • Min. of State for Trade & Antiquities David WAKINONA
  • Min. of State for Transport Stephen CHEBROT
  • Min. of State for Urban Planning Justine Lumumba KASULE
  • Min. of State for Water Resources Betty BIGOMBE
  • Min. of State for Works John BYABAGAMBI
  • Min. of State for Youth & Children's Affairs Ronald KIBUULE
  • Min. of State in the Office of the Vice Pres. Vincent NYANZI
  • Chief Whip Justine Lumumba KASULE
  • Attorney Gen. Peter NYOMBI
  • Governor, Bank of Uganda Emmanuel TUMUSIIME-MUTEBILE
  • Ambassador to the US Oliver WONEKHA
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Richard NDUHUURA

  • NOTE: 1) The information regarding Uganda on this page is re-published from the 2014 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Uganda Chiefs of State 2014 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Uganda Chiefs of State 2014 should be addressed to the CIA.
    2) The rank that you see is the CIA reported rank, which may habe the following issues:
      a) They assign increasing rank number, alphabetically for countries with the same value of the ranked item, whereas we assign them the same rank.
      b) The CIA sometimes assignes counterintuitive ranks. For example, it assigns unemployment rates in increasing order, whereas we rank them in decreasing order

    This page was last modified 06-Nov-14
    Copyright © 1995- , ITA (all rights reserved).

      . Feedback