Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |2001 INDEX|
  • 2000 INDEX
  • 1999 INDEX
  • 1998 INDEX
  • 1996 INDEX
  • Country Ranks
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Gabon Chiefs of State 2001
      President Bongo, El Hadj Omar
      Vice President Di Ndinge, Didjob Divungi
      Prime Minister Ntoutoume-Emane, Jean-Francois
      Min. of Agriculture, Livestock, & Rural Economy Owono Essono, Fabian
      Min. of Civil Services & Administrative Reforms Nziengui, Patrice
      Min. of Commerce, Tourism, & Industial Development Mabika-Mouyama, Alfred
      Min. of Defense Bongo, Ali-Ben
      Min. of Equipment, Construction, & the City Boundono Simangoye, Egide
      Min. of Family & Women's Affairs Ngoma, Angelique
      Min. of Finance, Economy, Budget, & Privatization Doumba, Emile
      Min. of Health & Population Boukoudi, Faustin
      Min. of Higher Education & Scientific Research Berre, Andre Diaudonne
      Min. of Justice Missongo, Pascal Desire
      Min. of National Education Mba Obame, Andre
      Min. of Small Enterprises Biyoghe-Mba, Paul
      Min. of Social Affairs & National Solidarity Ondo Metogho, Emmanuel
      Min. of Transport & Merchant Marine Ngari, Idriss
      Min. of Water & Forests Onouviet, Richard
      Min. of Youth, Culture, Arts, & Sports Ona Ondo, Daniel
      Min. of State for Communication Pendy-Bouyiki, Jean-Remy
      Min. of State for Equipment & Construction Myboto, Zacharie
      Min. of State for Foreign Affairs, Cooperation, & Francophonie Affairs Ping, Jean
      Min. of State for Housing, Zoning, & Urban Affairs Adiahenot, Jacques
      Min. of State for Interior, Public Security, & Decentralization Miyakou, Antoine Mboumbou
      Min. of State for Labor & Human Resources Missambo, Paulette
      Min. of State for Mines & Energy Toungui, Paul
      Min. of State for Planning Oye Mba, Casimir
      Min. Del. of Agriculture, Livestock, & Rural Economy Ndaki, Barnabe
      Min. Del. of Commerce, Tourism, & Industrial Development Ekie, Ursala
      Min. Del. of Equipment & Construction Ngoma Madoungou, S.
      Min. Del. of Finance, Economy, Budget, & Privatization Assele Ebinda, Yolande
      Min. Del. of Foreign Affairs, Cooperation, & Francophonie Affairs Mabala, Martin
      Min. Del. of Interior, Public Security, & Decentralization Mangwang Me Nguema, Jean Pierre
      Min. Del. of Justice Ebome, Pierre-Claver
      Min. Del. of National Education, Youth, & Sports  
      Min. Del. of Planning Siby, Felix
      Min. Del. to the Prime Minister for Interior, Decentralization, & Security Akolghe Mba, Emmanuel
      Min. Del. of Transport, Tourism, & National Parks Magouindi, Joachim
      Dir., Central Bank Leyimangoye, Jean-Paul
      Ambassador to the US Boundoukou-Latha, Paul
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Dangue-Rewaka, Denis

      NOTE: The information regarding Gabon on this page is re-published from the 2001 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Gabon Gov. Leaders 2001 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Gabon Gov. Leaders 2001 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    >Revised 21-Dec-01
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)