Uganda Chiefs of State 2010

. Feedback

GEOGRAPHIC NAMES German Dutch Simplified Chinese Spanish French Hindi Russian Arabic

Pres. Yoweri Kaguta MUSEVENI
Vice Pres. Gilbert Balibaseka BUKENYA, Dr.
Prime Min. Apolo NSIBAMBI
First Dep. Prime Min. Eriya KATEGAYA
Second Dep. Prime Min. Henry KAJURA
Third Dep. Prime Min. Kirunda KIVEJINJA
Min. for Agriculture, Animal Industry, & Fisheries Hope MWESIGYE
Min. for Communication & Information Communication Technology Sam KUTEESA
Min. for Defense Crispus KIYONGA
Min. for Disaster Preparedness & Refugees Tarsis KABWEGYERE
Min. in Charge of East African Affairs Eriya KATEGAYA
Min. for Education & Sports Namirembe BITAMAZIRE
Min. for Energy & Minerals Hillary ONEK
Min. for Finance, Planning, & Economic Development Syda BUMBA
Min. for Foreign Affairs Sam KUTESA
Min. for Gender, Labor, & Social Affairs Gabriel OPIO
Min. for General Duties, Office of the Prime Min. Janat MUKWAYA
Min. for Health Stephen MALLINGA, Dr.
Min. for Information & National Guidance Matsiko KABAKUMBA
Min. for Internal Affairs Kirunda KIVEJINJA
Min. for Justice & Constitutional Affairs Khiddu MAKUBUYA
Min. for Lands, Housing, & Urban Development Omara ATUBO
Min. for Local Govt. Adolf MWESIGYE
Min. for the Presidency Beatrice WABUDEYA
Min. for Public Service Henry KAJURA
Min. for Security Amama MBABAZI
Min. for Trade & Industry Kahinda OTAFIIRE, Maj. Gen.
Min. for Water & Environment Maria MUTAGAMBA
Min. for Works John NASASIRA
Min. of State for Agriculture Henry BAGIRE
Min. of State for Animal Industry Bright RWAMIRAMA, Maj.
Min. of State for Communication Alintuma NSAMBU
Min. of State for Defense Jeje ODONGO, Gen.
Min. of State for Economic Monitoring, Office of the Pres. Mbeiza KISIRA
Min. of State for Elderly & Disabilities Sulaiman MADADA
Min. of State for Energy Simon D'UJANGA
Min. of State for Environment Jessica ERIYO
Min. of State for Ethics, Office of the Pres. Nsabo BUTURO
Min. of State for Finance (General Duties) Fred OMACH
Min. of State for Fisheries Fred MUKISA
Min. of State for Foreign Affairs (Intl. Affairs) Okello ORYEM
Min. of State for Gender (Women) Rukia ISANGA
Min. of State for Health (General) Richard NDUHURA
Min. of State for Higher Education Rukutana MWESIGWA
Min. of State for Housing Werikhe KAFABUSA
Min. of State for Industry Simon LOKODO, Reverend
Min. of State for Information Communication Technology Nsambu BALINTUMA
Min. of State for Internal Affairs Matia KASAIJA
Min. of State for International Affairs Oryem OKELLO
Min. of State for Investment Aston KAJARA
Min. of State for Justice Fred RUHINDI
Min. of State for Karamoja, Office of the Prime Min. Janet MUSEVENI
Min. of State for Labor Emmanuel OTALA
Min. of State for Lands Asuman KIYNGI
Min. of State for Local Govt. Perez AHABWE
Min. of State for Luwero Triangle, Office of the Prime Min. Nyombi THEMBO
Min. of State for Microfinance Ruth NANKABIRWA
Min. of State for Minerals Peter KOKERIS
Min. of State for Northern Uganda, Office of the Prime Min. David WAKIKONA
Min. of State for Planning Ephrahim KAMUNTU
Min. of State for Primary Education Kamanda BATARINGAYA
Min. of State for Primary Health Care James KAKOOZA
Min. of State for Privatization Chekamondo RUKIA
Min. of State for Public Service Sezi MBAGUTA
Min. of State for Regional Affairs Isaac MUSUMBA
Min. of State for Relief & Disaster Preparedness, Office of the Prime Min. Musa ECWERU
Min. of State for Sports Charles BAKABULINDI
Min. of State for Tourism Serapio RUKUNDO
Min. of State for Trade Nelson Gagawala WAMBUZI
Min. of State for Transport Simon EJUA
Min. of State for Urban Development Urbane TIBAMANYA
Min. of State for Water Jenipher NAMUYANGU
Min. of State for Works John BYABAGAMBI
Min. of State for Youth Jessica ALUPO
Min. of State in the Office of the Vice Pres. James BABA
Min. Without Portfolio Dorothy HYUHA
Chief Whip David MIGEREKO
Attorney Gen. Khiddu MAKUBUYA
Governor, Bank of Uganda Emmanuel TUMUSIIME-MUTEBILE
Ambassador to the US Perezi Karukubiro KAMUNANWIRE
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Ruhakana RUGUNDA

NOTE: The information regarding Uganda on this page is re-published from the 2010 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Uganda Chiefs of State 2010 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Uganda Chiefs of State 2010 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.


This page was last modified 05-Feb-10
Copyright © 1995-2010 ITA all rights reserved.