Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |2001 INDEX|
  • 2000 INDEX
  • 1999 INDEX
  • 1998 INDEX
  • 1996 INDEX
  • Country Ranks
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Suriname Chiefs of State 2001
      President Venetiaan, Runaldo Ronald
      Vice President Ajodhia, Jules Rattankoemar
      Min. of Agriculture & Fishing Panday, Geetapersad Gangaram
      Min. of Defense Assen, Ronald
      Min. of Education & Human Development Sandriman, Walter
      Min. of Finance Hildenberg, Humphrey
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Levens, Marie
      Min. of Health Khudabux, Mohamed Rakieb
      Min. of Home Affairs Joella-Sewnundun, Urmila
      Min. of Justice & Police Gilds, Siegfried
      Min. of Labor Marica, Clifford
      Min. of Natural Resources Demon, Franco Rudy
      Min. of Planning & Development Cooperation Raghoebarsingh, Keremchand
      Min. of Public Works Balesar, Dewanand
      Min. of Regional Development Russel, Romeo van
      Min. of Social Affairs Somohardjo, Paul
      Min. of Trade & Industry Tjon Tjin Joe, Jack
      Min. of Transportation, Communication, & Tourism Castelen, Guno
      Pres., Central Bank Telting, Andre
      Ambassador to the US  
      Permanent Representative to the UN Mungra, Subhas

      NOTE: The information regarding Suriname on this page is re-published from the 2001 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Suriname Gov. Leaders 2001 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Suriname Gov. Leaders 2001 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    >Revised 21-Dec-01
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)