Pakistan Chiefs of State 2010

. Feedback

GEOGRAPHIC NAMES German Dutch Simplified Chinese Spanish French Hindi Russian Arabic

Pres. Asif Ali ZARDARI
Prime Min. Syed Yousuf Raza GILANI
Adviser to the Prime Min. on Education Sardar Aseff Ahmed ALI
Senior Min. Makhdoom Amin FAHIM
Min. of Commerce Makhdoom Amin FAHIM
Min. of Communications Arbab Alamgir KHAN
Min. of Culture  
Min. of Defense Chaudhry Ahmed MUKHTAR
Min. of Defense Production Abdul Qayyum Khan JATOI
Min. of Environment Hameed Ullah Jan AFRIDI
Min. of Finance, Revenue, Economic Affairs, & Statistics Shaukat TARIN
Min. of Food & Agriculture Nazar Muhammad GONDAL
Min. of Foreign Affairs Makhdoom Shah Mehmood QURESHI
Min. of Health Makhdoom SHAHABUDDIN
Min. of Housing & Works Haji Rehmatullah KAKAR
Min. of Human Rights Syed Mumtaz Alam GILLANI
Min. of Industries & Production Mir Hazar Khan BIJRANI
Min. of Information & Broadcasting Qamar Zaman KAIRA
Min. of Information Technology & Telecommunications  
Min. of Interior A. Rehman MALIK
Min. of Interprovinical Coordination Pir Aftab Hussain Shah GILLANI
Min. of Investment  
Min. of Kashmir Affairs & Gilgit-Baltistan Mian Manzoor Ahmad WATTOO
Min. of Labor & Manpower Syed Khursheed Ahmed SHAH
Min. of Law & Justice Zaheeruddin Babar AWAN
Min. of Livestock & Dairy Development Humayun Aziz KURD
Min. of Local Govt. & Rural Development Justice Abdul Razzaq A. THAHIM
Min. of Minorities Shahbaz BHATTI
Min. of Narcotic Control Nawabzada Khawaja Muhammad Khan HOTI
Min. of Overseas Pakistanis Farooq SATTAR
Min. of Parliamentary Affairs Zaheeruddin Babar AWAN
Min. of Petroleum & Natural Resources Syed Naveed QAMAR
Min. of Planning & Development Makhdoom SHAHABUDDIN
Min. of Population Welfare Firdous Ashiq AWAN
Min. of Ports & Shipping Barbar Khan GHAURI
Min. of Postal Services Mir Israrullah ZEHRI
Min. of Privatization Waqar Ahmed KHAN
Min. of Railways Haji Ghulam Ahmed BILOUR
Min. of Religious Affairs Syed Hamid Saeed KAZMI
Min. of Science & Technology Azam Khan SWATI
Min. of Social Welfare & Special Education Samina Khalid GHURKI
Min. of Special Initiatives Lal Muhammad KHAN
Min. of Sports Mir Aijaz Hussain JAKHRANI
Min. of States & Frontier Regions (SAFRON) Najamuddin KHAN
Min. of Textile Industry Rana Muhammad Farooq Saeed KHAN
Min. of Tourism Maulana Atta ur-REHMAN
Min. of Water & Power Raja Pervaiz ASHRAF
Min. of Women's Development  
Min. of Youth Affairs Shahid Hussain BHUTTO
Min. of Zakat & Ushr Noorul Haq QADARI
Governor, State Bank of Pakistan Syed Salim RAZA
Ambassador to the US Husain HAQQANI
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Abdullah Hussain HAROON

NOTE: The information regarding Pakistan on this page is re-published from the 2010 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Pakistan Chiefs of State 2010 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Pakistan Chiefs of State 2010 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.


This page was last modified 05-Feb-10
Copyright © 1995-2010 ITA all rights reserved.